Immanion Press Catalogue
Trade Info
About Us
Immanion Press Bazaar

Subscribe to our mailing list

Immanion on Facebook Immanion on Twitter Immanion on Google+ Immanion on WordPress
Immanion ebooks from Smashwords

Suggested Reading
Family Coven
by Lydia M. Nettles Crabtree

Your cart is empty.


Megalithica Books Catalogue


A Collection of Stories

by Storm Constantine

30% discount purchasing from our web site. (Applicable only to books bought from the UK branch of the site.)

The third in Immanion Press’s series of Storm Constantine’s short story collections, Mytholumina contains the majority of the author’s science fiction stories that have appeared in anthologies and magazines.

There are rare pieces to be found here, such as ‘So What’s Forever’, ‘The Vitreous Suzerain’ and ‘God Be With You’ that were written for short-lived or little known genre magazines that Storm was keen to support. Included also are previously unpublished pieces, such as ‘The Germ of Life’ and ‘Time Beginning at Break of Day’.

Whether they take you to a slightly-skewed version of our own reality or out among the far flung stars, these stories are peopled by the rogues, seducers and enigmas that are a hallmark of Ms Constantine’s work.

Full Contents:

Immaculate; The Pleasure Giver Taken; As it Flows to the Sea; The College Spirit; Last Come Assimilation; Time Beginning at Break of Day; Did You Ever See Oysters Walking Down the Stairs?; The Vitreous Suzerain; The Rust Islands; Built on Blood; God Be With You; So What's Forever?; The Germ of Life.

  Price: Was £12.99
Now £9.10 (GBP)
  Published: 20/03/2010
  Cat. Number: IP0023
  Format: Paperback
  Dimensions: 8.5" x 5.5"
  Pages: 308 pp.
  Publisher: Immanion Press
  ISBN: 9781904853589
  Cover Artist: Lucas Swann
  Typesetter: Storm Constantine
  Language: English
  GenresDark Fantasy & Horror , Fiction Anthologies
Buy Paperback

Was £12.99
Now £9.10

Buy Ebook

Back to Catalogue, Books by Storm Constantine

Home   Catalogue   Authors   Submissions   Trade Info   Contact   About Us   Site map  

© 2006 - 2019 - Immanion Press & Storm Constantine.
All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.