Immanion Press Catalogue
Trade Info
About Us
Immanion Press Bazaar

Subscribe to our mailing list

Immanion on Facebook Immanion on Twitter Immanion on Google+ Immanion on WordPress
Immanion ebooks from Smashwords

Suggested Reading
The Book on Fire
by Keith Miller

Your cart is empty.


Megalithica Books Catalogue


A Collection of Stories

by Storm Constantine

30% discount purchasing from our web site. (Applicable only to books bought from the UK branch of the site.)

The fourth in Immanion Press’s series of Storm Constantine’s short story collections, Mythanimus includes the most recent of her stories, as well as a variety of rarities.

Several of the stories appeared in small press magazines, such as An Elemental Tale and Dancer for the World’s Death, so will have been read by few, while one of them – The Silver Paladin - is in print for the first time.

“Some of the pieces in this collection were first written way back when I was a teenager – since rewritten, naturally – and all of them to me speak of the ‘myth inside’. We create our own mythologies constantly; we are drawn to archetypes and live out archetypal dramas. In the depths of our dreams and our most soaring imaginations, we are creatures of myth, capable of anything.”
Storm Constantine

Full Contents:

Owlspeak; An Elemental Tale; Dancer for the World's Death; Panquilia in the Ruins; The Preservation; Priest of Hands; Joy in Desire; The Fool's Path; The Time She Became; Where the Vampire Live; The Deliveress; Candle Magic; Of a Cat But Her Skin; The Silver Paladin; The Farmer's Bride.

  Price: Was £12.99
Now £9.10 (GBP)
  Published: 16/09/2011
  Cat. Number: IP0025
  Format: Paperback
  Dimensions: 8.5" x 5.5"
  Pages: 356 pp.
  Publisher: Immanion Press
  ISBN: 9781904853602
  Cover Artist: Danielle Lainton
  Typesetter: Storm Constantine
  Language: English
  GenresDark Fantasy & Horror , Fiction Anthologies
Buy Paperback

Was £12.99
Now £9.10

Buy Ebook

Back to Catalogue, Books by Storm Constantine

Home   Catalogue   Authors   Submissions   Trade Info   Contact   About Us   Site map  

© 2006 - 2019 - Immanion Press & Storm Constantine.
All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.