Immanion Press Catalogue
Home
Catalogue
Authors
Submissions
Trade Info
Contact
About Us
Immanion Press Bazaar

Search
Subscribe to our mailing list

Immanion on Facebook Immanion on Twitter Immanion on Google+ Immanion on WordPress
Immanion ebooks from Smashwords

Suggested Reading
Sign for the Sacred
by Storm Constantine


 
Your cart is empty.

Catalogue

Megalithica Books Catalogue

Death's Master

Tales of the Flat Earth Book 2

by Tanith Lee

EBOOK ONLY: PLEASE CLICK THE LINK TO NAVIGATE TO THIS BOOK'S KINDLE PAGE ON AMAZON

Death's Master, winner of the August Derleth Award for Fantasy, is the second book of the dazzling high fantasy series Tales from the Flat Earth. In the tradition of One Thousand and One nights, the book explores an ancient world in a series of connected tales.

Long time ago when the Earth was Flat, beautiful indifferent Gods lived in the airy Upperearth realm above, curious passionate demons lived in the exotic Underearth realm below, and mortals were relegated to exist in the middle. Uhlume, Lord of Death, second of the Lords of Darkness, King of Shadow and Pallor, makes an unusual bargain which sets in motion an intricate sequence of events that entangle men and gods, queens and kings, sorcerers and witches, and lowly wanderers. When the secret to immortality falls into human hands, dark magic and wickedness are unleashed, testing the bounds of mortal love and sanity, and questioning the nature and purpose of life itself.

Enter this vivid world of brilliant darkness and beauty, of shimmering palaces and extraordinary elegant beings, of merciless passions and undying love. Discover the exotic and wondrous landscapes of the Flat Earth.

  Published: 20/11/2013
  Cat. Number: IPE052
  Format: Ebook
  Dimensions: Not applicable
  Publisher: Immanion Press
  Language: English
  GenresHigh Fantasy

Buy Ebook

Back to Catalogue, Books by Tanith Lee



Home   Catalogue   Authors   Submissions   Trade Info   Contact   About Us   Site map  

2006 - 2017 - Immanion Press & Storm Constantine.
All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.